Team Contacts

Find out who can help

 

Executive

Mike Daisley | Chief Executive Officer
+64 27 443 7557


Partnerships

Nathan Watson | Partnerships & Insights Manager
+64 21 885 275
Nathan.Watson@mountainsafety.org.nz

Bevan Smith | Partnership Advisor
+64 21 816 314
Bevan.Smith@mountainsafety.org.nz

Adam Smith | Partnership Advisor - Hunting
+64 21 857 169
Adam.Smith@mountainsafety.org.nz

Tom Harris | Partnership Advisor - Alpine
+64 21 241 9693
Tom.Harris@mountainsafety.org.nz


Marketing and Communications

Terri Rosenstock | Communications Manager
P: 021190 2930
Terri.Rosenstock@mountainsafety.org.nz

Ros Wells | Graphic Designer
P: +64 4 385 7162 Ext 703
Design@mountainsafety.org.nz


Administrative Support

Marli Wingens | Team Administrator
P: +64 4 385 7162
info@mountainsafety.org.nz


Firearms and Hunter Safety Programme

0800 GUN SAFE
firearms@mountainsafety.org.nz 

Have a question for us?