Contact Us

 

General Enquiries

info@mountainsafety.org.nz
+64 4 385 7162

Firearms and Hunter Safety Programme

firearms@mountainsafety.org.nz
0800 GUN SAFE (0800 486 7233)

Send us a message 

 


Executive

Mike Daisley | Chief Executive Officer
0274437557


Operations

Nathan Watson | Operations Manager
021885275
Nathan.Watson@mountainsafety.org.nz


Partnerships

Bevan Smith | Partnership Advisor
021816314
Bevan.Smith@mountainsafety.org.nz

Adam Smith | Partnership Advisor - Hunting
021857169
Adam.Smith@mountainsafety.org.nz

Tom Harris | Partnership Advisor - Alpine
0212419693
Tom.Harris@mountainsafety.org.nz


Communications

Ros Wells | Communications Advisor: Digital and Design
0211929558
Ros.Wells@mountainsafety.org.nz

 

Rebekah Wilson | Communications Advisor: Written Content
0211902930
Rebekah.Wilson@mountainsafety.org.nz


Administrative Support

Marli Wingens | Team Administrator
043857162
Marli.Wingens@mountainsafety.org.nz


 

Enquiry Form

Fill in your details below and we'll be in touch as soon as we can.